Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $tag is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/aascu/staging/wp-content/themes/fr-starter-theme-2022/app/Shortcodes/CtaButton/Cta.php on line 35
2022 MLI Cohort Archives - AASCU

Ronald Williams

Ronald Williams Ronald Williams Chief of Staff Columbus State University (GA)

Marcel Vernon, Sr.

Marcel Vernon, Sr. Marcel Vernon, Sr. Chief Financial Officer University of New Hampshire

Bernadette S. Tiapo

Bernadette S. Tiapo Bernadette S. Tiapo Chief Diversity Officer & Interim Vice President for Student Development State University of New York College at Oneonta

Rito Silva

Rito Silva Rito Silva Vice President for Enrollment Services and Student Affairs Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Laura Rosenbury

Laura Rosenbury Laura Rosenbury Dean, Levin College of Law University of Florida

Marie-Michelle Rosemond

Marie-Michelle Rosemond Marie-Michelle Rosemond Vice President for Student Engagement and Success Georgia Gwinnett College

Birgit Puschner

Birgit Puschner Birgit Puschner Dean and Professor, College of Veterinary Medicine Michigan State University

Paz M. Olivérez

Paz M. Olivérez Paz M. Olivérez Vice President for Student Affairs California State University, San Bernardino

Wendy Ng

Wendy Ng Wendy Ng Dean, College of Letters, Arts, and Social Sciences California State University, East Bay

Derek Lopez

Derek Lopez Derek Lopez Associate Vice President of Operations and Advancement Colorado State University-Pueblo