Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $tag is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/aascu/staging/wp-content/themes/fr-starter-theme-2022/app/Shortcodes/CtaButton/Cta.php on line 35
2023 AASM Archives - AASCU

Ravi Krovi

Ravi Krovi Ravi Krovi Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Weber State University (UT)

Maria Fuentes-Martin

Maria Fuentes-Martin Maria Fuentes-Martin Vice President of Student Success and Engagement Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Timothy Eatman

Timothy Eatman Timothy Eatman Inaugural Dean of the HLLC Rutgers University Newark (NJ)

Tonya Smith-Jackson

Tonya Smith-Jackson Tonya Smith-Jackson Interim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University

Rondall E. Allen

Rondall E. Allen Rondall E. Allen Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Peter O. Nwosu

American Council on Education (ACE) Fellow and Fulbright Scholar Peter Nwosu started his tenure in 2019 as provost and s…

Tania LaViolet

Tania LaViolet is a director at the College Excellence Program (CEP) at the Aspen Institute, where she co-leads the mana…

Heather Adams

Heather Adams is a senior program manager at the Aspen Institute’s College Excellence Program (CEP), leading the develop…

Mildred García

Dr. Mildred García assumed the presidency of the American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU) on Janu…

Terry Brown

Terry Brown is the vice president for academic innovation and transformation at AASCU. She oversees a division that prov…