Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $tag is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/aascu/staging/wp-content/themes/fr-starter-theme-2022/app/Shortcodes/CtaButton/Cta.php on line 35
AASCU Staff Archives - AASCU

Danita Young

Danita Young Danita Young Assistant Vice President of Meetings and Conferences AASCU

Kiersten Wills

Kiersten Wills Kiersten Wills Government Relations Division Coordinator AASCU

Richard Wellons

Richard Wellons Richard Wellons Program Manager of Grants Resource Center AASCU

Nyala Watkins

Nyala Watkins is the program manager for student success for AASCU’s Academic Innovation and Transformation Division. Sh…

John Patrick Walsh

John Patrick Walsh, AASCU’s director of federal relations and policy analysis, has a wide range of experience in governm…

Erika Thompson

Erika Thompson is the director of the Grants Resource Center (GRC), a premium service of AASCU. Thompson’s tenure at GRC…

Kathleen Scott

Kathleen Scott Kathleen Scott Vice President of Leadership Development and Partnerships AASCU

Melissa Rivas

Melissa Rivas is the director of student success and coaching at AASCU. She previously served as associate director for…