Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $tag is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/aascu/staging/wp-content/themes/fr-starter-theme-2022/app/Shortcodes/CtaButton/Cta.php on line 35
ADP Steering Committee Archives - AASCU

Walteria Tucker-Rolle

Walteria Tucker-Rolle Walteria Tucker-Rolle Academic Senate Vice-Chair and Director of the American Corner-Nassau University of The Bahamas

Rebekah Selby

Rebekah Selby Rebekah Selby Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics and Economics Emporia State University (KS)

Kim Schmidl-Gagne

Kim Schmidl-Gagne Kim Schmidl-Gagne Program Manager for Accreditation Processes and for Diversity and Multicultural Student Initiatives Keene State College (NH)

Ryan Salzman

Ryan Salzman Ryan Salzman Associate Professor of Political Science Northern Kentucky University

Willie Redmond

Willie Redmond Willie Redmond Professor of Economics, Chair of the Department of Marketing, and Director of International Business Programs Southeast Missouri State University

Alison Rank

Alison Rank Alison Rank Associate Professor and Chair, Political Science State University of New York at Oswego

Chapman Rackaway

Chapman Rackaway Chapman Rackaway Professor and Chair, Political Science Radford University (VA)

Alexander (Sandy) Pope

Alexander (Sandy) Pope Alexander (Sandy) Pope Associate professor of Secondary and Physical education and Director of PACE Salisbury University (MD)

Elizabeth Parmelee

Elizabeth Parmelee Elizabeth Parmelee Associate Vice President of Undergraduate Studies Metropolitan State University of Denver (CO)

Julie Mowrer

Julie Mowrer Julie Mowrer Acting Director, Center for Community Engagement; Director, English Language Institute University of Hawai’i at Hilo