Deprecated: Optional parameter $content declared before required parameter $tag is implicitly treated as a required parameter in /home/aascu/staging/wp-content/themes/fr-starter-theme-2022/app/Shortcodes/CtaButton/Cta.php on line 35
Committee on Research Archives - AASCU

Jim Wohlpart

Jim Wohlpart Jim Wohlpart President Central Washington University

Dennis J. Shields

Dennis J. Shields Dennis J. Shields President and Chancellor Southern University System (LA), Southern University and A&M College (LA)

Lynn Mahoney

Lynn Mahoney Lynn Mahoney President San Francisco State University (CA)

Susan Elrod

Susan Elrod Susan Elrod Chancellor Indiana University South Bend

Fernando Delgado

Fernando Delgado Fernando Delgado President City University of New York Lehman College

Alberto J. Cardelle

Alberto J. Cardelle Alberto J. Cardelle President State University of New York College at Oneonta

Nancy Cantor

Nancy Cantor Nancy Cantor Chancellor Rutgers University Newark (NJ)